Car Boot Sales

CAR BOOT SALES

DATES FOR HOPE VALLEY CAR BOOT SALES 2021

 

Hope Sports Club

 

Sunday 1st August
Sunday 8th August (cancelled due to bad weather)
Sunday 15th August
Sunday 22nd August (CANCELLED)
Sunday 29th August
Sunday 5th September
Sunday 12th September
Sunday 19th September
Sunday 26th September
Sunday 3rd October (cancelled)
Sunday 10th October

All car boot sales are on the Hope Sports Club site Weather permitting.

Please check our phone number 01433 730191
or visit the Hope Sports Club website www.hopesportsclub.co.uk


Gates open at 6:00 am

For information about the car boot sales that are held at Hope Valley College during the 2021 season, go to

 https://www.hvcollege.com 

Number to ring in the event of cancellation due to bad weather 01433 730191

Code of Conduct for Car Boot Sales Vendors and Buyers

DOGS ARE NOT ALLOWED ON THE SPORTS FIELD.

Please show consideration for the other users of these facilities and adhere to the following rules: Take ALL your goods and litter home

  • Any person selling food of any description e.g. Meats, Cakes, MUST produce valid Insurance and display a Health & Safety Certificate
  • No sales of regulated items such as: Alcohol, knives and bladed instruments, tobacco or copies of CD and DVD’s
  • Charges for this season are:
    • Car – £5
    • Car & Trailer – £10
    • Van – £10
  • Traders are not permitted.

Thank-you for your co-operation!